Tickets > NBA > New York Knicks

New York Knicks Tickets



Narrow Search:
Event Date Venue  
New York Knicks vs Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets Dec 2 Fri. Dec 2
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Sacramento Kings Tickets Dec 4 Sun. Dec 4
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets Dec 7 Wed. Dec 7
8:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Indiana Pacers Tickets Dec 20 Tue. Dec 20
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Orlando Magic Tickets Dec 22 Thu. Dec 22
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Boston Celtics Tickets Dec 25 Sun. Dec 25
12:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Orlando Magic Tickets Jan 2 Mon. Jan 2
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Milwaukee Bucks Tickets Jan 4 Wed. Jan 4
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs New Orleans Pelicans Tickets Jan 9 Mon. Jan 9
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Chicago Bulls Tickets Jan 12 Thu. Jan 12
8:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Atlanta Hawks Tickets Jan 16 Mon. Jan 16
1:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Washington Wizards Tickets Jan 19 Thu. Jan 19
8:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Phoenix Suns Tickets Jan 21 Sat. Jan 21
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Charlotte Hornets Tickets Jan 27 Fri. Jan 27
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets Feb 4 Sat. Feb 4
8:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Feb 6 Mon. Feb 6
7:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Los Angeles Clippers Tickets Feb 8 Wed. Feb 8
8:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Denver Nuggets Tickets Feb 10 Fri. Feb 10
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs San Antonio Spurs Tickets Feb 12 Sun. Feb 12
3:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Philadelphia 76ers Tickets Feb 25 Sat. Feb 25
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Toronto Raptors Tickets Feb 27 Mon. Feb 27
7:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Golden State Warriors Tickets Mar 5 Sun. Mar 5
3:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Indiana Pacers Tickets Mar 14 Tue. Mar 14
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Brooklyn Nets Tickets Mar 16 Thu. Mar 16
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Detroit Pistons Tickets Mar 27 Mon. Mar 27
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Miami Heat Tickets Mar 29 Wed. Mar 29
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Boston Celtics Tickets Apr 2 Sun. Apr 2
3:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Chicago Bulls Tickets Apr 4 Tue. Apr 4
8:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Washington Wizards Tickets Apr 6 Thu. Apr 6
7:30 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Toronto Raptors Tickets Apr 9 Sun. Apr 9
1:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks vs Philadelphia 76ers Tickets Apr 12 Wed. Apr 12
8:00 PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
New York Knicks Tickets Sep 5 Tue. Sep 5
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy
Guarantee
shipping