Tickets > Concerts > Dancing with the Stars

Dancing with the Stars Tickets



Narrow Search:
Event Date Venue  
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Dec 16 Fri. Dec 16
8:00 PM
Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
Reno, NV
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Dec 17 Sat. Dec 17
8:00 PM
City National Civic
San Jose, CA
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Dec 20 Tue. Dec 20
8:00 PM
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Dec 21 Wed. Dec 21
8:00 PM
Paramount Theater Seattle
Seattle, WA
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Dec 27 Tue. Dec 27
7:30 PM
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Dec 28 Wed. Dec 28
7:30 PM
Dr Phillips Center for the Performing Arts
Orlando, FL
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Dec 29 Thu. Dec 29
8:00 PM
Hard Rock Live Hollywood FL
Hollywood, FL
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Dec 30 Fri. Dec 30
8:00 PM
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Dec 31 Sat. Dec 31
7:00 PM
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Jan 3 Tue. Jan 3
8:00 PM
Altria Theater
Richmond, VA
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Jan 4 Wed. Jan 4
7:30 PM
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Jan 5 Thu. Jan 5
7:00 PM
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Jan 6 Fri. Jan 6
8:00 PM
Seneca Niagara Casino Events Center
Niagara Falls, NY
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Jan 7 Sat. Jan 7
3:00 PM
Casino Rama
Rama, ON
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Jan 7 Sat. Jan 7
8:00 PM
Casino Rama
Rama, ON
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Jan 10 Tue. Jan 10
7:30 PM
Mid Hudson Civic Center (End Stage)
Poughkeepsie, NY
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Jan 12 Thu. Jan 12
8:00 PM
Tower Theatre - PA
Upper Darby, PA
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Jan 13 Fri. Jan 13
8:00 PM
Turning Stone Casino
Verona, NY
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Jan 14 Sat. Jan 14
3:00 PM
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Jan 14 Sat. Jan 14
7:00 PM
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Jan 15 Sun. Jan 15
8:00 PM
Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Jan 17 Tue. Jan 17
8:00 PM
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Jan 18 Wed. Jan 18
7:30 PM
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Jan 19 Thu. Jan 19
8:00 PM
Wang Theatre
Boston, MA
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Jan 20 Fri. Jan 20
8:00 PM
Mohegan Sun Arena CT
Uncasville, CT
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Jan 21 Sat. Jan 21
8:00 PM
Mohegan Sun Arena CT
Uncasville, CT
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Jan 23 Mon. Jan 23
8:00 PM
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Jan 24 Tue. Jan 24
8:00 PM
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Jan 25 Wed. Jan 25
7:00 PM
Playhouse Square
Cleveland, OH
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Jan 27 Fri. Jan 27
3:00 PM
Caesars Windsor
Windsor, ON
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Jan 27 Fri. Jan 27
8:00 PM
Caesars Windsor
Windsor, ON
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Jan 28 Sat. Jan 28
4:00 PM
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Jan 28 Sat. Jan 28
8:00 PM
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Jan 29 Sun. Jan 29
7:30 PM
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Jan 31 Tue. Jan 31
8:00 PM
Aronoff Center for the Arts
Cincinnati, OH
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Feb 1 Wed. Feb 1
7:30 PM
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Feb 1 Wed. Feb 1
7:30 PM
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Feb 3 Fri. Feb 3
8:00 PM
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Feb 4 Sat. Feb 4
4:00 PM
Saenger Theatre
New Orleans, LA
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Feb 4 Sat. Feb 4
8:00 PM
Saenger Theatre
New Orleans, LA
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Feb 6 Mon. Feb 6
7:30 PM
Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Sugarland, TX
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Feb 7 Tue. Feb 7
8:00 PM
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Feb 8 Wed. Feb 8
TBA
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Feb 10 Fri. Feb 10
8:00 PM
Abraham Chavez Theatre
El Paso, TX
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Feb 11 Sat. Feb 11
4:00 PM
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Feb 11 Sat. Feb 11
8:00 PM
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Feb 12 Sun. Feb 12
7:30 PM
Fred Kavli Theatre-Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Feb 13 Mon. Feb 13
4:00 PM
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside , CA
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Feb 13 Mon. Feb 13
7:00 PM
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside , CA
Buy
Dancing with the Stars Tickets Feb 14 Tue. Feb 14
7:30 PM
Orange County PAC
Costa Mesa, CA
Buy
Guarantee
shipping