Tickets > Concerts > Coldplay

Coldplay Tickets



Narrow Search:
Event Date Venue  
Coldplay Tickets Aug 1 Tue. Aug 1
7:00 PM
MetLife Stadium
East Ruthorford, NJ
Buy
Coldplay Tickets Aug 4 Fri. Aug 4
7:00 PM
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Buy
Coldplay Tickets Aug 6 Sun. Aug 6
7:00 PM
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Buy
Coldplay Tickets Aug 8 Tue. Aug 8
7:00 PM
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Buy
Coldplay Tickets Aug 9 Wed. Aug 9
7:00 PM
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Buy
Coldplay Tickets Aug 12 Sat. Aug 12
7:00 PM
US Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Buy
Coldplay Tickets Aug 14 Mon. Aug 14
7:00 PM
CenturyLink Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Buy
Coldplay Tickets Aug 15 Tue. Aug 15
7:00 PM
Sprint Center (End Stage)
Kansas City, MO
Buy
Coldplay Tickets Aug 17 Thu. Aug 17
7:00 PM
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Buy
Coldplay Tickets Aug 19 Sat. Aug 19
7:00 PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Gund Arena)
Cleveland, OH
Buy
Coldplay Tickets Aug 21 Mon. Aug 21
7:00 PM
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Buy
Coldplay Tickets Aug 25 Fri. Aug 25
7:00 PM
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Buy
Coldplay Tickets Aug 28 Mon. Aug 28
7:00 PM
Dolphins Stadium (Pro Player Stadium)
Miami, FL
Buy
Coldplay Tickets Sep 23 Sat. Sep 23
7:00 PM
CenturyLink Field (End Stage)
Seattle, WA
Buy
Coldplay Tickets Sep 26 Tue. Sep 26
7:00 PM
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Buy
Coldplay Tickets Sep 29 Fri. Sep 29
7:00 PM
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Buy
Coldplay Tickets Oct 2 Mon. Oct 2
7:00 PM
Rose Garden Arena
Portland, OR
Buy
Coldplay Tickets Oct 4 Wed. Oct 4
7:00 PM
Levis Stadium (Coldplay)
Santa Clara, CA
Buy
Coldplay Tickets Oct 8 Sun. Oct 8
7:00 PM
Qualcomm Stadium (Coldplay)
San Diego, CA
Buy
Guarantee
shipping